Sponsor content

Tag: cgl tier III syllabus

SSC CGL Tier III Syllabus 2016 Descriptive Papers, Sample Letter Essays Model Questions

Staff Selection Commission from this year onwards has introduced a new exam pattern and syllabus for SSC CGL Exam. SSC CGL Exam will be consists of four stage such as Tier I, II, III and IV. Tier I & II will be of Computer based test whereas Tier III is offline descriptive paper introduced from this year and Tier IV is interview / Skill Test.

Check & Download SSC CGL Tier III Exam Syllabus

Candidates who are searching for latest syllabus and exam pattern for SSC CGL Tier III Exam can go through this web page. Here in this article we have briefly provided the complete details on SSC CGL Tier III Syllabus. Candidates can check the details from here or for more updates log on to the main portal of the SSC.

It is very important for the candidates those who are going to appear for the exam to know the syllabus and exam pattern. As to crack the exam or to get the good score in the exam candidates must have an idea about the pattern and syllabus. SSC CGL Tier III is an offline Descriptive paper in Hindi / English. Those who qualify the Tier I & II only eligible to attend SSC CGL Tier III exam.

SSC CGL Tier III Exam Pattern (Descriptive Type Newly Introduced)

Tier III is offline pen paper exam

It is descriptive type exam in Hindi / English

It includes an essay, letter writing, précis writing, application writing etc,.

The time period allotted is 1 hour

The exam is conducted for total 100 marks

Exam Name Exam Mode Exam Scheme Max Marks Time Duration
SSC CGL Tier III Offline (pen & paper) Descriptive type in both Hindi / English (essay, letter writing, précis writing etc,) 100 1 hour (1 hour 10 minutes for VH candidates)

SSC CGL Tier III Descriptive Exam Pattern & Syllabus:

Organisation Name: Staff Selection Commission

Exam Name: SSC CGL Tier III Exam 2016

Article About: SSC CGL Tier III Descriptive Syllabus 2016

SSC Tier I Exam Date: 27th August 2016

Syllabus Status: Available

Official Website: www.ssc.nic.in

Steps To Download SSC CGL Tier III Exam Syllabus 2016

Log on to the official website of the SSC

Search for the proper link SSC Tier III Syllabus 2016

Click on the link SSC CGL Tier III Exam Syllabus

A new window open in pdf format with syllabus

Save and download and take the print of it for reference

Candidates for more information and latest updates suggested to keep touch with this web page and keep login the official website of SSC.