Sponsor content

Tag: ssc chsl revised pattern

SSC CHSL Revised Syllabus/ Scheme Tier II, III Exam Pattern

SSC CHSL/LDC/ DEO/PA/SA Revised Syllabus/ Scheme Tier II, III Exam Pattern

Staff Selection Commission is going to conduct CHSL Exams Tier 2 and Tier 3 for the candidates who applied for the SSC CHSL last year. The exam pattern and syllabus have been updated by the officials. The candidates who are looking for the details can now check the below article and get the updates.  The exam will be computerized and descriptive pattern and all the applicants need to prepare well so as to get shortlisted further.

The officials have recently opened the notifications of SSC CHSL to recruit the candidates for various vacancies. Many aspirants have applied for the SSC CHSL 2015 post and now will be writing the Tier 2 and 3 examinations soon. The details about the exam syllabus, pattern and dates are available below. Go through the complete article for updates.

Exam Pattern and Syllabus of SSC CHSL:

The exam will be conducted both in pen paper based and online exam. The patterns for both tier II and III is mentioned below.

Tier II: Descriptive- 100 marks.

Time duration: 1 hr.

Topics: Essay writing (200- 250 words)/Application writing (150-200) words.

Language: Hindi/English.

Tier III: Online Test.

Pattern: Skill test/Typing test.

The candidates will be selected based on the merits obtained in Tier 1 and tier 2 examinations. The candidates must obtain minimum 33% marks in Tier II.

The candidates who have appeared for the tier 1 will be attending the tier 2 and 3 shortly.

Previous Year Papers and  Pattern:

The candidates can check the exam pattern for tire 2 from the website through previous year papers. The candidates can prepare on basic topics of 12th standard and general knowledge topics. The applicants typing skills must be good to clear the rounds.

Results, Merit list Details of SSC CHSL Examination:

The results will be declared soon by the officials once the examination is conducted successfully. The candidates can get the notifications from our articles. Stay connected with us to get all the latest updates.

The candidates who qualified all the tier 1, 2, 3 exams will be shortlisted for the post. The merit list will be available after completion of all the exams in the website.

Stay connected to get all the latest updates.

PDF File for SSC CHSL Revised Syllabus

SSC CHSL Official Website: www.ssc.nic.in